The last day of year 10! 18/7/14

This day was strange as we watched a French film, had a mass and then went home at 1pm. However me, Sarah and Bridget didn’t go home.(well Bridget did as we went to her house!) We decide that we would start to plan out our tea party that we are doing on the 6th of August! It is a charity tea party and it is for This Star Won’t Go Out! (For fellow nerdfighters you will know that this is Esther Earls charity!) as we were planning many things came up such as funny music varying from Bastille to hank green! It was awesome! Then a postman walked through Bridget’s back garden to put a letter in the back door which is apparently normal but me and Sarah found it strange! Then Sarah decided that she would sunbathe and Bridget was making stars. So I took the roll of DJ Charlotte and photographer!

20140720-213141-77501274.jpg

A parcel from Lori Earl also arrived and we got so excited! (See photo below!)

20140720-213428-77668557.jpg

Immediately afterwards me and Bridget bought one of the bracelets each and they now have a place on our wrists!

20140720-213547-77747899.jpg

Another awesome thing about this parcel is the fact that Lori Earl is really inspiration just by a few sentences and now it all seems so real to me!

20140720-213659-77819345.jpg

Esther Earl is such an inspiration and has really helped me this past three weeks especially and has allowed me to appreciate life and family more. She has made me realise that my, my friends and my families lives are awesome, and that not everyone’s lives are awesome and it is those people that need our help to make them awesome! That is why I am holding this tea party with my best friend Bridget as it means a lot to both of us!

If you don’t know about Esther Earl and her family I urge you to get a copy of her book ‘this star won’t go out’ and read it!

I hope you all enjoyed!
Thankyou for reading!
DFTBA!

Leave a comment