The events of a wet and windy day!

The events of a wet and windy day!

Today felt like a very long day in terms of lesson, but it was good! After school I went into town to buy some lip balm! Which is great! ( I love the Crabtree and Evelyn honey one!) After this I decided to go and buy a sample of perfume from penhaligons and to my surprise she have me two for free! Which is very exciting as I really love tra la la and I’ve always wanted to try vaara so it’s very exciting! After having a conversation with the penhaligons lady (which I get along well with) I decide to head up to my brothers school just then it starts pouring down with rain!! And where I was there was no shelter! So I casually speed walk in he direction of my brothers school and it gets heavier and heavier! Then just to make it better it starts hailing! Then a couple of minutes later on top of all this comes thunder and lightening! I was soaked and cold! It was terrible, a similar thing happened last week which I’m not very happy about! ( I think it’s time to invest in a new umbrella! 😃 )

Anyway after writing this post I am to continue revising for a history mock test on Wednesday (oh the joys!) if anyone has ever taken gcse history they know how hard it is to learn everything for one unit of work! I am thankful however that I do not have to do my exam until next year!

I wish good luck to anyone who is sitting any sort of exams in the next month or so!
Thankyou all for reading
Hope you enjoyed!

2 thoughts on “The events of a wet and windy day!

  1. hey i just did a review on the new babylips line! It would mean alot if youcould check it out and maybe follow me? btw love this post! xxx hatice

Leave a comment